Catching up with Cappuccino

Capuccino at Central Bar in Montorio (Verona)I can’t help myself, I just love this photo of my morning cappuccino in Verona. I swear it’s the best I’ve ever had. Every morning I was dropped off at a small, local bar in Montorio (a neighborhood on the outskirts of Verona where I was working) so that I could have breakfast. I sat there for an hour or so, nursing that comforting, smooth cappuccino in the sunshine. I could have stayed there all day, but alas, I had a job to do. The experience was so relaxing that I’ve been making cappuccino at home with my previously-forgotten Mukka Express. It does a good job, but it’s just not the same. Central Bar, Piazzale Buccari 12, Montorio

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

