Kitchen Gadgets: Egg Pants

Egg Pants by Liz KinnmarkI simply cannot stand how cute these things are. Egg Pants! That’s right, now your hard- or soft-boiled egg can wear PANTS! I want to boil some eggs, just so I can dress them in these cheerful three-legged trousers and trot them around my kitchen table. They were dreamed up by Liz Kinnmark and LIZKIN Design. One size fits all, as the material is surprisingly flexible. One more time: EGG PANTS!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    rfgrissom said,

    Thanks for this great site and great blog. I ill be sure to checkback often for updated posts. I love gadgets and although not a gadget, i think one overlooked tool for the kitchen are cooking thermometers! Meat thermometers, candy thermometers, for some reason I use mine all of the time. No more overcooked meat and if your like me, I love to grill so they are really handy. Thanks again


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

